Attend an Adventure Treks Event

Please join one of our virtual or in-person events below to learn more about Adventure Treks’ philosophy, student goals, activities, and much more!

Interested in hosting an information session? Email us at info@adventuretreks.com to learn more and schedule a date and time.

Request references

 

2024 Information Sessions

Virtual

  • Tuesday, January 23, 2024; 7:30 pm eastern
  • Monday, January 29, 2024; 7:30 pm eastern
  • Thursday, February 8, 2024; 8 pm eastern
  • Wednesday, February 21, 2024; 7:30 pm eastern
  • Tuesday, February 27, 2024; 8 pm eastern
  • Tuesday, March 5, 2024; 7:30 pm eastern
    • With the Rice family from Chapel Hill, NC
    • RSVP here
  • Thursday, March 7, 2024; 7:30 pm eastern
    • With the Collins-Lewis family from Charlotte, NC
    • RSVP here
  • Thursday, March 14, 2024; 7:30 pm eastern
    • With the Garrido-Rodriguez family from Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
    • RSVP here
  • Thursday, March 21, 2024; 7:30 pm eastern
    • With the Gangjee family from Houston, TX
    • RSVP here
  • Thursday, March 28, 2024; 8 pm eastern
    • With the Barker family from Nashville, TN
    • RSVP here

In-Person

  • Saturday, January 27, 2024; 3 pm eastern
    • With the Baum family; in Baltimore, MD
  • Sunday, January 28, 2024; 4 pm eastern
    • With the Berger family; in Cabin John, MD
  • Sunday, February 25, 2024; 6 pm eastern
    • With the Goldstein family in Atlanta, GA